Warning: Use of undefined constant COOKIEPATH - assumed 'COOKIEPATH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/clients/757dfdd3bcd00529f02a0088ac7a1a65/earbook/pora/wp-content/plugins/blogvault-real-time-backup/protect/wp_fw/fw.php on line 73

Warning: Use of undefined constant COOKIE_DOMAIN - assumed 'COOKIE_DOMAIN' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/clients/757dfdd3bcd00529f02a0088ac7a1a65/earbook/pora/wp-content/plugins/blogvault-real-time-backup/protect/wp_fw/fw.php on line 73
Feb. 12th: Parents meeting live online “Upgrade – what is it and what is it for ?” – Cochlear Implantation Knowledge

Feb. 12th: Parents meeting live online “Upgrade – what is it and what is it for ?”

Presentation by:

Dr. Vigen Bakhshinyan, Russian scientific-practical Centre of Audiology and Hearing Rehabilitation, Moscow (see profile) – download presentation: Bakhshinyan-Upgrade

Moderator: Dr. Monika Lehnhardt, Germany/Switzerland

When: Sunday February 12, 2012 at 8 pm Moscow time (= 5 pm Berlin = 4 pm London)

Where: live online (audio conference room) – join the meeting here:

(Info &  LOGIN TESTROOM)

Participation: free and open for parents of children wearing a CI and related experts. Please indicate participation and specific interest in the topic in a comment to this post

Please find below the slides of the presentation:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.