Warning: Use of undefined constant COOKIEPATH - assumed 'COOKIEPATH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/clients/757dfdd3bcd00529f02a0088ac7a1a65/earbook/pora/wp-content/plugins/blogvault-real-time-backup/protect/wp_fw/fw.php on line 73

Warning: Use of undefined constant COOKIE_DOMAIN - assumed 'COOKIE_DOMAIN' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/clients/757dfdd3bcd00529f02a0088ac7a1a65/earbook/pora/wp-content/plugins/blogvault-real-time-backup/protect/wp_fw/fw.php on line 73
Feb. 27 th: Parents meeting live online: continue topic “Upgrade” – Cochlear Implantation Knowledge

Feb. 27 th: Parents meeting live online: continue topic “Upgrade”

Agenda:
discussion of questions & experiences related to upgrading
current topics moving the parents community
  • Experts: Dr. Vigen Bakhshinyan
  • When: Monday February 27 th, 2012 at 8 pm Moscow time (= 5 pm Berlin = 4 pm London)
  • Where: live online (audio conference) room – join the meeting here: LOGIN MEETING ROOM ( INFORMATION & TESTROOM  )
  • Moderator: Dr. Monika Lehnhardt, Germany/Switzerland
  • Participation: free and open for parents of children wearing a CI and related experts. Please indicate participation and specific interest, and share questions and experiences  in the topic in a comment to this post

For related ressources, links, downloads and further information:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.